YSoccer

Un forum... indispensabileeee!
It is currently Tue Jan 23, 2018 8:47 am

All times are UTC+03:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sun May 21, 2006 5:13 pm 
Love the game but there are problems with the grphics. From kick off there are lvertical lines of exra players on the pitch. Some with there arms in the air, some lying down in the centre of the pitch in blue tracksuits, some lying down injured. They do not appear to be active but it is confusing. Some players are also in the stands amongst the spectators - a bit like Eric Cantona!

I'd be grateful for any suggestions you could give to help resolve my extra players problem. :?


Top
   
PostPosted: Mon May 22, 2006 10:15 pm 
Offline
Chapman's successor
Chapman's successor
User avatar

Joined: Wed Dec 29, 2004 1:14 pm
Posts: 747
Location: Turin, Italy
Paul_UK wrote:
Love the game but there are problems with the grphics. From kick off there are lvertical lines of exra players on the pitch. Some with there arms in the air, some lying down in the centre of the pitch in blue tracksuits, some lying down injured. They do not appear to be active but it is confusing. Some players are also in the stands amongst the spectators - a bit like Eric Cantona!

I'd be grateful for any suggestions you could give to help resolve my extra players problem. :?


What's your video card?


Top
   
 Post subject: same here
PostPosted: Mon Aug 14, 2006 2:18 am 
I have exactly the same problem :(

I have installed Yoda on a Laptop Toshiba Satellite A50-522, with an integrated video card with graphics acceleration (Intel 855GME, up to 64 MB DDR RAM).

By the way, I have Ubuntu (Warty) as my OS.


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: same here
PostPosted: Sat Sep 02, 2006 6:26 pm 
Offline
Chapman's successor
Chapman's successor
User avatar

Joined: Wed Dec 29, 2004 1:14 pm
Posts: 747
Location: Turin, Italy
ser wrote:
I have exactly the same problem :(

I have installed Yoda on a Laptop Toshiba Satellite A50-522, with an integrated video card with graphics acceleration (Intel 855GME, up to 64 MB DDR RAM).

By the way, I have Ubuntu (Warty) as my OS.


HI ser, thanks for reporting. We'll try to fix that in the next version.


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC+03:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited